Our Staff    

Executive Director
Tracy Patnoe
Lamoille County Child Advocacy Center
Phone - 802-851-8116
Emailtpatnoe@lamoillesiu.org

Administrative Assistant
 Vacant
 Lamoille County Child Advocacy Center
 Phone - 802-851-8116
 Emailinfo@lamoillesiu.org                        

                                             
Detective Corporal
Ryan Bjerke, Investigator, Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Home Agency: Morristown Police Dept.
Phone - 802-888-4211
Email rbjerke@morristownvt.org

Detective Trooper
Jacob Metayer, Investigator, Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Home Agency: Vermont State Police
Phone - 802-878-7111
Emailjacob.metayer@vermont.gov

Detective
Scott Kirkpatrick, Investigator, Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Home Agency: Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Phone - 802-888-3502
Emailscott.kirkpatrick@lamoillesheriff.org

Detective
Frederick Whitcomb
, Investigator, Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Home Agency: Stowe Police Department
Phone - 802-253-7126
Email - Frederick.Whitcomb@stowepolice.com

Prosecutor
Paul Finnerty, State's Attorney
Prosecutor, Lamoille County Special Investigation Unit
Home Agency: Lamoille County State's Attorney's Office
Contact Information:
Phone - 802-888-7945
Email - paul.finnerty@vermont.gov

Victim Advocate
Colleen Twomey, Coordinator of Legal Services
Victim Advocate, Lamoille County Child Advocacy Center
Home Agency: Clarina Howard Nichols Center
Contact Information:
Phone - 802-730-0282
Email -ctwomey@clarina.org

Victim Advocate
Allyson Scanlon, Family & Youth Advocacy Specialist

Victim Advocate, Lamoille County Child Advocacy Center
Home Agency: Clarina Howard Nichols Center
Contact Information:
Phone - 802-730-0806
Email - ascanlon@clarina.org